Stratego cities/regions

Limburg -

Sigrid Janssen; David Michiels (Provincie Limburg)

Email: sigrid.janssen@limburg.be; david.michiels@limburg.be - Tel: +32 (0)11 23 83 75; +32 (0)11 23 83 32

Veurne -

Martine Michiels (Stad Veurne)

Email: martine.michiels@veurne.be - Tel: +32 (0)58 33 55 53

Mol-Dessel -

Luk Nuyts (Gemeente Dessel)

Email: luk.nuyts@dessel.be - Tel: +32 (0)14 38 99 22

Kortrijk -

Gerda Flo (Stad Kortrijk)

Email: gerda.flo@kortrijk.be - Tel: +32 (0)56 27 82 41

Antwerp -

Sam Verbelen (Stad Antwerpen)

Email: Sam.verbelen@stad.antwerpen.be - Tel: + 32 (0)3 338 5101

.