Stratego cities/regions

Brescia -

Prof. Paolo Iora (Università degli Studi di Brescia)

Email: paolo.iora@unibs.it - Tel: +39 030 3715570

Bergamo -

Giuseppe Farolfi (Green Holding)

Email: giuseppe.farolfi@greenholding.it - Tel:

Milano -

Ing. Marco Calderoni (Politecnico di Milano); Ing. Marta Papetti (Agenzia Mobilità Ambiente e Territorio); Dott. Bruno Villavecchia (Agenzia Mobilità Ambiente e Territorio)

Email: marco.calderoni@polimi.it; marta.papetti@amat-mi.it; bruno.villavecchia@amat-mi.it - Tel:

Lombardy Region -

Dr. Andrea Zaccone (Regione Lombardia)

Email: andrea_zaccone@regione.lombardia.it - Tel: +39 02 6765 2422