Stratego cities/regions

Stirling -

David Hopper (Sustainable Development Manager, Stirling Council)

Email: hopperd@stirling.gov.uk - Tel: +44 1786 237 566

Perth -

Peter Marshall (Strategy & Policy Manager, Perth and Kinross Council)

Email: PJMarshall@pkc.gov.uk - Tel: +44 1738 475 384

Inverness -

Eddie Boyd (Energy & Sustainability Manager, Highland Council)

Email: - Tel: +44 1463 255 270

Glasgow -

Andrew Mouat (Principal Officer, Glasgow City Council)

Email: andrew.mouat@glasgow.gov.uk - Tel: +44 1412 878 346

Edinburgh -

Janice Pauwels (Sustainability Manager, Edinburgh City Council)

Email: janice.pauwels@edinburgh.gov.uk - Tel:

Dundee -

Bryan Harris (Sustainability and Climate Change Manager, Dundee City Council)

Email: bryan.harris@dundeecity.gov.uk - Tel: +44 1382 434 529

Aberdeen -

Terri Vogt (Programme Manager, Aberdeen City Council)

Email: TeVogt@aberdeencity.gov.uk - Tel: +44 1224 522 677

Scottish Cities Alliance -

Amy Braddick (Low Carbon Officer – Scottish Cities Alliance)

Email: amy.braddick@scottishcities.org.uk - Tel: +44 141 287 4531